Welcome to the digital home of Mathiasen Motorsports. In partnership with PR1 Motorsports, team driver Michael Guasch won the 2013 American LeMans Series LMPC Driver's Championship. Mathiasen Motorsports previously earned the 2006 Formula Atlantic C2 Championship as well as Team Owner of the Year in the Cooper Tires Atlantic Championship Powered by Mazda. This site is updated regularly so please visit often. For additional team information see www.PR1Motorsports.com


  Montecalvo and Jeannette fly the flag for Camp Boggy Creek more>

Rolex 24 at Daytona Race Recap more >

  2014 TUSCC Season & Rolex 24 Lineup Confirmed more >

Guasch wins 2013 ALMS PC Driver's Championship more>


PR1/Mathiasen Fight Back For COTA Podium more>


PR1/Mathiasen Paces LMPC COTA Test Day more>


Second Win For PR1/Mathiasen at Laguna more>


Long Beach Podium For PR1/Mathiasen more>

© Content copyright Mathiasen Motorsports, 2005-2014. All rights reserved. Contact webmaster